( Update 2017.4.18 )


( Update 2017.8.25 )
 Position Name E-mail
 Director
  and
 Professor
 Hitoshi Sawada, Ph.D. hsawada(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Associate
  Professor
 Satohiko Araki, Ph.D. saraki(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Assistant
  Professor
 Yoshito Harada, Ph.D. yharada(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Designated
  Assistant
  Professor
 Yuji Ise, Ph.D. ug(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Designated
  Assistant
  Professor
 Shiori Nakazawa, Ph.D. nakazawa(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Visiting
  Academic
  Staff
 Michiko Takagi Sawada, Ph.D. sawada.michiko
   (AT)e.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Visiting
  Academic
  Staff
 Lauren Stefaniak, Ph.D. 
   
 Technical
  Staff
 Masashi Fukuoka mfukuoka(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Technical
  Staff
 Maki Shirae-Kurabayashi, Ph.D. shirae(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Cook Yukiyo Uemura yuemura
   (AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Part-time
  Technical
  Staff
 Masahiko Sunagawa sunag(AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Secretory Akiko Konishi akonishi
   (AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 Secretory Etsuko Matsumoto matsumoto.etsuko
   (AT)h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 D3 Tadahiko Seo tseo
   (AT)bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 M2 Kohei Watanabe watanabe.kohei
   (AT)j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 M1 Kenyuu Sakai sakai.kenyuu
   (AT)h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 M1 Kanako Nariyama nariyama.kanako
   (AT)g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 B4 Yuta arai arai.yuta
   (AT)j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 B4 Shizuya Hashimoto hashimoto.shizuya
   (AT)d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Please change from (AT) to @ when you send E-mail.